Michael Jackson – Best Dance Remixes (2017) 320 KBPS

Author : Szachtar
Published : 06.01.2019


Artist: Michael Jackson
Album: Best Dance Remixes
Genre: Pop, Dance, Club
Bitrate: mp3 320 kbps
Size: 256 mb

01. Billie Jean (Phillie G Mix)
02. Beat It (Moby’s Sub Mix)
03. Smooth Criminal (Extatic 2003 Mix)
04. Black Or White (House With Guitar Radio Mix)
05. Bad (Tag Team Mix)
06. Why You Wanna Trip On Me (Funtastik’s Tricky Mix)
07. The Way You Make Me Feel (Chuy Rock Mix)
08. Billie Jean (Ansane 2005 Mix)
09. Blood On The Dance Floor (Tm’s Switchblade Mix)
10. History (7 History Lesson Edit)
11. In The Closet (7 Edit)
12. Jam (Roger’s Jeep Mix)
13. Speed Demon (Remix By Nero)
14. They Dont Care About Us (Single Edit)
15. You Rock My World (Dj Mattej Mix)
16. Ghosts (Mousse T’s Radio Rock Singalong Remix)
17. History (The Ummah Urban Mix)
18. In The Closet (Ki’s 12)
19. Who Is It (Funtastik’s Dirty South Mix)
20. They Dont Care About Us (Charles Full Joint Remix)
21. Earth Song (Hani’s Club Experience Short Version)
22. M.J. Club Megamix

download area » 1

Release Name : Michael Jackson - Best Dance Remixes (2017) 320 KBPS
Source :
Size : 256 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
tags : Michael Jackson
GENRE :  DancePop
Category :  MP3Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.